The Evolution of Eloquence to Return after 2 year hiatus!


Long time no see everyone! 2 years ago, I decided to create a blog Audiosexxx.com where I could post my music and this site was for my poetry. Well, lets just say life happened and time slipped away and away until I had to choose one blog or another. Audio SeXXX had became as popular as the EOE in the same time so I decided to no longer be active but leave it for people to read, but after recently publishing my poem book “Yesterday’s Tomorrow”, I decided its time to bring this great blog back for the dead. Over the next month I will be updating the site’s design for a grand reopening. In the meantime you can read old poetry, look at the pics I’ve placed below or go to audiosexxx.com and read some of my music reviews or listen to my music.

Marry Jane (poem)

What Music Tends to Lack

My Thoughts on Tidal Music Streaming Service

Big Sean Dark Sky Paradise Review

My book trailer. Video and music produced by yours truely.

Me pictured with my book of poems, Yesterday's Tomorrow
Me pictured with my book of poems, Yesterday’s Tomorrow

me with friends at Gem City Comic Con nerding out playing magic

Me and friedns nerding out playing magic at Gem City Comic Con
Me and friedns nerding out playing magic at Gem City Comic Con
Me and some high school friends at my book launch party
Me and some high school friends at my book launch party
One thought on “The Evolution of Eloquence to Return after 2 year hiatus!

Feedback is greatly appreciated

