ATTENTION ALL ANIMATORS, FILM DIRECTORS, PHOTOGRAPHERS AND ARTISTS


I want to collaborate on a video with an animator, film director or photographer to create a short video using one or some of my compositions as the background music because it’s always been a dream of mine. You can truncate or combine multiple instrumentals do whatever you feel is right. If I like the vid a lot I’ll post in on my blog and spread it around. Send the link to the videos to rnwdgaf@gmail.com . I look forward to collabing with you.

All the music is free to download just click “buy now” and enter “zero” for the price

Links to the album are:

Philosopher’s Stone

Our Beautiful Existence 

Being Human

 

30 thoughts on “ATTENTION ALL ANIMATORS, FILM DIRECTORS, PHOTOGRAPHERS AND ARTISTS

  1. How do you feel about choreography. My sister and I have talked about collaborating on something, but it’s just been in the talking stage. She’s a former dancer and choreographer.

      1. Well I already have the instrumentals made I looking for people who make videos to use them as background music, but do you have any samples of you playing violin because I love string instruments

      2. oh okay, I know a guy who does stuff like that, should I pass this on to him? I can probably get some easily, what kind of thing would u be after?

      3. That would be great if you passed it on and you can send me anything of you playing the violin. send the link to my email rnwdgaf@gmail.com because I am about to get ready to go to work and it will be hard to find it among all these comments

  2. Hello Leo! I’m currently on a journey of drawing illustrations of cats (supposedly one page day, but been busy) and at the end of it, I’d like to make a video. It would be good if I can use your compositions. It won’t be any time soon though. What do you think?

      1. Ah, the one I had in mind is also a musician, and wants to create their own music. I have a mind to download your tracks and see how they go with a short art video I am working on. Would that be okay? Sorry about the delay and any disappointment.

      2. That would be fine i dont mind. and no theres no disappointment, let me know how to vid comes out so i can post it on the blog

  3. I’ll see what I can do. I’d like to maybe make a slideshow of pictures I recently took. Having Spring Break coming up real soon, I should be able to put something together real quick.

  4. You, sir, are very talented. I wish you well in your endeavors. I’m enjoying the music and you have some fantastic offerings here that evoke a lot of imagery and emotions :) If I slap anything together for you, I’ll definitely let you know :)

  5. Hey Leo, I am a photographer/artist. I have been working on videos for a while, would love to collaborate. Just downloading your stuff now to go through to see what we can do :)
    I will email you shortly so we can chat.

Feedback is greatly appreciated

