Anthem for an Inner Child.


Just got done dropping off my dad in miami. While I was there I had composer’s withdrawal o I can home and scribbled this.

http://soundcloud.com/jrevelsiii/anthem-for-an-inner-child

Also I’ m working on a project of arrangements and piano solo tracks to put together. so be on the look out for that.

And for you facebook fiends here a link to my music page on facebook. 

http://www.facebook.com/pages/James-Revels-III-composer/211245675646578#

I’ll post most update’s there.

 

 

8 thoughts on “Anthem for an Inner Child.

  1. Thank you for sharing this with us. It’s beautiful. Just liked your FB page as my Navigating Cyberloss page. I can tell that this piece is going to be an ear worm, so I’ll have to bookmark it. :)

    Best wishes,

    Casey

    1. Thank you :D I appreciate the love shown to my work. I noticed you like my page barely a few minutes after i posted this on my blog lol Thanks again I really appriciate it

  2. Really cool! This piece captures a lot of emotions; I felt like getting up and moving during a few parts…ok, so I did get up and dance a little lol. Loved it!

Feedback is greatly appreciated

